Live Music & Entertainment / Southbank (change venue)

Mon May 6

The Bad Penguins Live

Direct from Ireland

9pm

Join us at P.J's on any Monday night to see The Bad Penguins Live on stage. Direct from Ireland, these talented musicians are certainly worth checking out.

Read More

Tue May 7

Marty Kelly Live on stage

Live on the PJ's Stage

9pm

Join us every Tuesday night to enjoy Live Music with Marty Kelly on stage

Read More

Wed May 8

The Coogans Live

Live Irish Music

9pm

On the P.J's stage every Wednesday night is Irish acoustic duo 'The Coogans'. Come and enjoy some fantastic Live Irish Music.

Read More

Sat May 11

Live Band

Live Band

10.30pm til late

Come into P.J's on Saturday nights for Melbourne's best Live bands. Come in early for a $10 Espresso Martini, available from 7pm-10pm. No Cover Charge!

Read More

Tue May 14

Marty Kelly Live on stage

Live on the PJ's Stage

9pm

Join us every Tuesday night to enjoy Live Music with Marty Kelly on stage

Read More

Wed May 15

The Coogans Live

Live Irish Music

9pm

On the P.J's stage every Wednesday night is Irish acoustic duo 'The Coogans'. Come and enjoy some fantastic Live Irish Music.

Read More

Sat May 18

Live Band

Live Band

10.30pm til late

Come into P.J's on Saturday nights for Melbourne's best Live bands. Come in early for a $10 Espresso Martini, available from 7pm-10pm. No Cover Charge!

Read More

Tue May 21

Marty Kelly Live on stage

Live on the PJ's Stage

9pm

Join us every Tuesday night to enjoy Live Music with Marty Kelly on stage

Read More

Wed May 22

The Coogans Live

Live Irish Music

9pm

On the P.J's stage every Wednesday night is Irish acoustic duo 'The Coogans'. Come and enjoy some fantastic Live Irish Music.

Read More

Sat May 25

Live Band

Live Band

10.30pm til late

Come into P.J's on Saturday nights for Melbourne's best Live bands. Come in early for a $10 Espresso Martini, available from 7pm-10pm. No Cover Charge!

Read More

Southbank