Live Music & Entertainment / Cairns (change venue)

Tuesday

Tuesday Quiz Night

Join in the fun of Pub Quiz

9pm

Brain Game Fun, Laughs and Music!
Food & Drink Specials
All starts from 9pm! Free to enter!

Read More

Wednesday

Wednesday Karaoke

Every Wednesday Night - Win $100

10pm

Wednesday Karaoke - Karaoke Night kicks off at 10pm every Wednesday.. It's FREE to enter and one lucky winner will win $100 CASH!

Read More

Friday

Live Music Fridays

Come Party at P.J's

8pm

Friday 24 June Dr Elephant

Friday 1 July The Rockmans

Friday 8 July Kaweyova

Friday 15 July Big Noise

Friday 22 July Mr Sanchez

Friday 29 July Bourbon Gorillas

Read More

Saturday

Saturday Nights Live Music

Come party at PJ's

9.30pm

Saturday 25 June Dr Elephant

Saturday 2 July The Rockmans

Saturday 9 July Sanchez

Saturday 16 July Side Piece

Saturday 23 July GTA

Saturday 30 July Flavour

Read More

Next Tuesday

Tuesday Quiz Night

Join in the fun of Pub Quiz

9pm

Brain Game Fun, Laughs and Music!
Food & Drink Specials
All starts from 9pm! Free to enter!

Read More

Next Wednesday

Wednesday Karaoke

Every Wednesday Night - Win $100

10pm

Wednesday Karaoke - Karaoke Night kicks off at 10pm every Wednesday.. It's FREE to enter and one lucky winner will win $100 CASH!

Read More

Next Thursday

Thursday Live Music

Live Acoustic Music

7pm

Live Music at P.J's on Thursday evenings, come and sit back, chill out and enjoy the laid back tunes. On Thursday 7 and 28 July Mr Sanchez Live on Stage.

Read More

Next Friday

Live Music Fridays

Come Party at P.J's

8pm

Friday 24 June Dr Elephant

Friday 1 July The Rockmans

Friday 8 July Kaweyova

Friday 15 July Big Noise

Friday 22 July Mr Sanchez

Friday 29 July Bourbon Gorillas

Read More

Next Saturday

Saturday Nights Live Music

Come party at PJ's

9.30pm

Saturday 25 June Dr Elephant

Saturday 2 July The Rockmans

Saturday 9 July Sanchez

Saturday 16 July Side Piece

Saturday 23 July GTA

Saturday 30 July Flavour

Read More

Tue Jul 12

Tuesday Quiz Night

Join in the fun of Pub Quiz

9pm

Brain Game Fun, Laughs and Music!
Food & Drink Specials
All starts from 9pm! Free to enter!

Read More

Cairns