Live Music & Entertainment / Cairns (change venue)

Thu Aug 26

Thursday Live Music

Live Acoustic Music

7pm

Live Music is Back at P.J's on Thursday evenings, come and sit back, chill out and enjoy the laid back tunes.

Read More

Fri Aug 27

Live Music

Live Music

8pm

Live Music is Back at P.J's on Friday nights. Come party at PJ's. 16 July - Kaweyova. 23 July - Dirty Sanchez. 30 July - Grand Theft Auto.

Read More

Sat Aug 28

Saturday Nights

Live Party Bands

9.30pm

Live Music is Back at P.J's on Friday nights. Come party at PJ's. 17 July - Kaweyova. 24 July - Dirty Sanchez. 31 July - Grand Theft Auto.

Read More

Tue Aug 31

Tuesday Quiz Night

Join in the fun of Pub Quiz

9pm

Brain Game Fun, Laughs and Music!
Food & Drink Specials
All starts from 9pm! Free to enter!

Read More

Wed Sep 1

Wednesday Karaoke

Every Wednesday Night - Win $150

10pm

Wednesday Karaoke - Karaoke Night kicks off at 10pm every Wednesday.. It's FREE to enter and one lucky winner will win $100 CASH!

Read More

Thu Sep 2

Thursday Live Music

Live Acoustic Music

7pm

Live Music is Back at P.J's on Thursday evenings, come and sit back, chill out and enjoy the laid back tunes.

Read More

Fri Sep 3

Live Music

Live Music

8pm

Live Music is Back at P.J's on Friday nights. Come party at PJ's. 16 July - Kaweyova. 23 July - Dirty Sanchez. 30 July - Grand Theft Auto.

Read More

Sat Sep 4

Saturday Nights

Live Party Bands

9.30pm

Live Music is Back at P.J's on Friday nights. Come party at PJ's. 17 July - Kaweyova. 24 July - Dirty Sanchez. 31 July - Grand Theft Auto.

Read More

Tue Sep 7

Tuesday Quiz Night

Join in the fun of Pub Quiz

9pm

Brain Game Fun, Laughs and Music!
Food & Drink Specials
All starts from 9pm! Free to enter!

Read More

Wed Sep 8

Wednesday Karaoke

Every Wednesday Night - Win $150

10pm

Wednesday Karaoke - Karaoke Night kicks off at 10pm every Wednesday.. It's FREE to enter and one lucky winner will win $100 CASH!

Read More

Cairns