Live Music & Entertainment / Cairns (change venue)

Tue Aug 16

Tuesday Quiz Night

Join in the fun of Pub Quiz

9pm

Brain Game Fun, Laughs and Music!
Food & Drink Specials
All starts from 9pm! Free to enter!

Read More

Fri Aug 19

Live Music Fridays

Come Party at P.J's

8pm

Friday 24 June Dr Elephant

Friday 1 July The Rockmans

Friday 8 July Kaweyova

Friday 15 July Big Noise

Friday 22 July Mr Sanchez

Friday 29 July Bourbon Gorillas

Read More

Sat Aug 20

Saturday Nights Live Music

Come party at PJ's

9.30pm

Saturday 25 June Dr Elephant

Saturday 2 July The Rockmans

Saturday 9 July Sanchez

Saturday 16 July Side Piece

Saturday 23 July GTA

Saturday 30 July Flavour

Read More

Tue Aug 23

Tuesday Quiz Night

Join in the fun of Pub Quiz

9pm

Brain Game Fun, Laughs and Music!
Food & Drink Specials
All starts from 9pm! Free to enter!

Read More

Cairns