Live Music

Live Music is Back at P.J's on Thursday, Friday & Saturday Nights, come party at PJ's this weekend.  

On Thursdays you will find either Danny Bani, Johnny Sanchez or Fraser Scott from 8:30pm.


August Gig Guide

Thursday 5 August - Johnny Sanchez

Friday 6 August - Flavour

Saturday 7 August - Flavour 

Thursday 12 August - Danny Banni

Friday 13 August - Big Noise 

Saturday 13 August - Big Noise

Thursday 19 August - Johnny Sanchez

Friday 20 August - Dirty Sanchez

Saturday 21 August - Dirty Sanchez

Thursday 26 August - Fraser scott

Friday 27 August - GTA

Saturday 28 August - GTA

Cairns